About Us

Kittitas County EMS Division is a non-profit Corporation governed by the Kittitas County EMS & Trauma Care Council. 

The Kittitas County EMS Division serves in the development and management of the Emergency Medical Services System (EMS) of Kittitas County by supporting the Medical Program Director, the Emergency Medical Services and Trauma Care Council, the ten licensed EMS agencies, and the approximately 180 prehospital EMS providers.


Kittitas County EMS Division

Our Mission is: 

“To advance the emergency medical services and trauma care system through a cooperative coordination of all stakeholders to meet the growing needs of our community.”